CLEO Help help with script

CLEO related
Status
Not open for further replies.

sabter

Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
0
I had tried to change move time to 3 seconds, but something wrong happen ;/ can you help me ?

// This file was decompiled using SASCM.ini published by GTAG (http://gtag.gtagaming.com/opcode-database) on 14.6.2013
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
thread 'AUTOMOVE'
0662: printstring "XZYTRO SAYS HI"

:AUTOMOVE_37
wait 0
if and
  Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
056D:  actor $PLAYER_ACTOR defined
044B:  actor $PLAYER_ACTOR on_foot
0ADC:  test_cheat "AFK"
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_37

:AUTOMOVE_74
wait 0
if or
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_stance"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_armed"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_csaw"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_ROCKET"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Jetpack_Idle"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "WEAPON_crouch"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Gun_stand"
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_74
$seconds = 0
$minutes = 0
print "~R~===AFK MODE===" 2000
wait 2000
if or
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_stance"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_armed"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_csaw"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_ROCKET"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Jetpack_Idle"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "WEAPON_crouch"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Gun_stand"
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_74
$seconds += 1
print "IN IDLE STANCE FOR ~R~1 ~W~SECOND" 1000
jump @AUTOMOVE_445

:AUTOMOVE_445
wait 0

:AUTOMOVE_449
wait 1000
if or
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_stance"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_armed"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_csaw"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "IDLE_ROCKET"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Jetpack_Idle"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "WEAPON_crouch"
  Actor.Animation($PLAYER_ACTOR) == "Gun_stand"
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_74
$seconds += 1
if
  $seconds > 59
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_628
$seconds -= 60
$minutes += 1

:AUTOMOVE_628
if
  $minutes > 0
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_710
printf "IDLE STANCE : ~R~%d ~W~MINS & ~R~%d ~W~SEC." 1000 $minutes $seconds
jump @AUTOMOVE_756

:AUTOMOVE_710
printf "IN IDLE STANCE FOR ~R~%d ~W~SECONDS" 1000 $seconds

:AUTOMOVE_756
gosub @AUTOMOVE_915
  $minutes == 3
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_449
jump @AUTOMOVE_784

:AUTOMOVE_784
wait 1000
print "I AM MOVING NOW" 3000
04C4: store_coords_to $playerposx $playerposy $playerposz from_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR with_offset 0.0 0.0 0.0
$playerposx -= 1.5
05D3: AS_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR goto_point $playerposx $playerposy $playerposz mode 4 time 3000 ms // versionA
wait 2000
$playerposx += 1.5
05D3: AS_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR goto_point $playerposx $playerposy $playerposz mode 4 time 3000 ms // versionA
wait 2000
jump @AUTOMOVE_74

:AUTOMOVE_915
wait 0
if
0ADC:  test_cheat "BACK"
else_jump @AUTOMOVE_945
jump @AUTOMOVE_951

:AUTOMOVE_945
wait 0
return

:AUTOMOVE_951
wait 0
$seconds = 0
$minutes = 0
print "~R~===NO LONGER AFK===" 3000
jump @AUTOMOVE_37
 
Joined
Feb 18, 2005
Messages
2,965
Reaction score
273
What do you mean "something wrong happend" script works fine, give more details as to what you want/need. Do you crash/.cs doesn't work etc.
 

sabter

Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2014
Messages
23
Reaction score
0
when I had changed minutes to seconds. In orginal option this afk bot moves after 3min, but I have changed to 3 sec. But He dosen't walk after 3 seconds. So I am asking can you make, that this afk bot wolks after 3 seconds ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top